HOME    |   NEWS     |   EVENTS    |    BOARD    |    BUSINESS PARTNERS    |    SCHOLARSHIPS    |    CONTACT
 
Advance your healthcare foodservice professionals by assuring food and nutrition is a core competency.

BECOME A MEMBER TODAY
UPCOMING MEETINGS

Tuesday Night Cocktail Reception sponsored by the Zink Group
Date: Tuesday, May 23
Time: 6:00pm - 11:00pm
Event Location: Angelo's Ristorante
247 N York St, Elmhurst, Illinois 60126


The Tri-State Transaction
Date: Wednesday, May 24
Time: 8:30am - 3:00pm
Event Location: Elmhurst Hospital
155 E Brush Hill Rd, Elmhurst, Illinois 60126

To register, please contact Istvan Abdai at
iabdai@thegarlands.com or call him at
(847) 756-3110.


Visit our EventsPage for more information

Our Board Leaders

Istvan Abdai - The Garlands of BarringtonPresident
Istvan Abdai
The Garlands of Barrington
6000 Garlands Ln  
Barrington, IL 60010
(847) 852-3500
iabdai@thegarlands.com

Dave Reeves - Elmhurst Memorial HealthcareImmediate Past President

Dave Reeves
Elmhurst Memorial Healthcare
200 Berteau Avenue
Elmhurst, IL 60126
(331) 221-0117
DREEVES@emhc.org

Cyndi Roberts - St. Joseph Memorial HospitalTreasurer
Valerie Adegunleye
Edward Hines Jr. VA Hospital
Chief of Nutrition and Food Services
5000 S 5th Ave
Hines, IL 60141


Cyndi Roberts - St. Joseph Memorial HospitalSecretary
Cyndi Roberts
Saint Joseph Memorial Hospital
Food Services Manager
2 South Hospital Drive
Murphysboro, IL 62966
(618) 684-3156 Ext 5540
cyndi.roberts@sih.net

George Carrasquilla - Park Place of ElmhurstWebsite & Social Media Liaison
George Carrasquilla
Park Place of Elmhurst
Resident Services Director
1050 S. Euclid Ave
Elmhurst, IL 60126
(630) 936-4514
georgec@provlife.com

Member Outreach
Melissa Ritter
Director of Dining Services
The Divine Word Residence

Business Partner Liaisons
Sharon Josefson
Healthcare Business Development Manager
Sysco Corporation
(847) 699-5447
josefson.sharon@chi.sysco.com

Cheryl Hodges
Partner
Miller and Stryker
(630) 766-8777
chodges@millerandstryker.com


Contact the chapter for future meeting
information or chapter membership

AHF Chicago Midwest Chapter's goal to provide an opportunity for networking and professional development within the Healthcare Foodservice industry.

 

Chicago-Midwest Chapter of AHF | email: info@ahfchicagochapter.com
National Chapter: www.healthcarefoodservice.org